Friday Favorites

It’s that time again! Here’s this week’s round up of my favorite things on the web.

fridayfavorites02

1. Yarn Pumpkin Garland
How adorable are these little yarn pumpkins? These would be a super quick and easy craft to add a little something extra to your fall décor. You only need yarn, green piper cleaners, some scissors, and twine to make this autumn-inspired garland. These are up next on my crafting to-do list!

2. Pumpkin Spice Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting
There’s no hiding my love for everything pumpkin flavored. Baking is my favorite thing to do, and I can’t wait to make these cupcakes. They’ll be great for fall parties and bonfires, or just sitting around at home. Bonus points for the delicious cream cheese frosting!

3. Gold Dipped Wooden Coasters
I am in dire need of coasters and have been looking around for some nice, but affordable, options. I came across this post this week and they couldn’t be more perfect! I have been on a major gold kick lately, and these charming coasters just speak to me. They are right up my alley!

One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

